All visitors and staff of Fuller Craft Museum are required to wear masks in accordance with recent CDC recommendations and guidelines.

Contact Us

Location

455 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508.588.6000
Fax: 508.587.6191

 

Museum Staff

Administration

Beth McLaughlin
Interim Director
bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing
Caitlin Burton
Graphic Design & Social Media Manager
cburton@fullercraft.org
Development

Claudia Fiks
Director of Development & Institutional Advancement
cfiks@fullercraft.org

Nela Francisco
Development Associate
mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education
Emma Ellis
Community Engagement & Education Coordinator
Curatorial Department

Beth McLaughlin
Artistic Director & Chief Curator
bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Jackie Lupica
Registrar & Collections Manager
jlupica@fullercraft.org

Charlie Pratt
Exhibitions Manager
cpratt@fullercraft.org

Facilities

Paul Tantillo
Facilities & Security Manager
ptantillo@fullercraft.org

Shawn Cambra
Museum Technician
scambra@fullercraft.org

Finance

Denise Abbott
Finance Manager
dabbott@fullercraft.org

Museum Shop

Diane Shaw
Guest Services & Gift Shop Manager
dshaw@fullercraft.org

 

Security

Paul Tantillo
Security Manager
security@fullercraft.org

Stay Connected

Receive a monthly email with the latest exhibitions, workshops, events, and special discounts.