Starting December 1, Winter Hours for general admission to Fuller Craft Museum will be Thursday - Saturday, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm.

Contact Us

Location

455 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508.588.6000
Fax: 508.587.6191

 

Museum Staff

Administration

Denise LeBlanc (Lebica)
Executive Director
dlebica@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing

Titilayo Ngwenya
Director of Communications
tngwenya@fullercraft.org

Erica Beverly
Graphic Design Associate
ebeverly@fullercraft.org

Development

Claudia Fiks
Director of Development and Institutional Advancement
cfiks@fullercraft.org

Nela Francisco
Development Associate
mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education

Sage Brousseau
Director of Education
sbrousseau@fullercraft.org

Emma Ellis
Community Engagement Coordinator
Curatorial Department

Beth McLaughlin
Artistic Director and Chief Curator
bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Jackie Lupica
Registrar & Collections Manager
jlupica@fullercraft.org

Charlie Pratt
Exhibitions Manager
cpratt@fullercraft.org

Facilities

Paul Tantillo
Facilities and Security Manager
ptantillo@fullercraft.org

Shawn Cambra
Museum Technician
scambra@fullercraft.org

Finance
Museum Shop

Diane Shaw
Gift Shop Manager
guestservices@fullercraft.org

Security

Paul Tantillo
Security Manager
security@fullercraft.org

Stay Connected

Receive a monthly email with the latest exhibitions, workshops, events, and special discounts.