Due to the COVID-19 crisis, Fuller Craft Museum is closed to the public. The online shop is closed. More information to come.

Contact Us

Location

Phone: 508.588.6000
Fax: 508.587.6191

455 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 508.588.6000

Museum Staff

Administration

Denise Lebica
Director
dlebica@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing

Titilayo Ngwenya
Director of Communications
tngwenya@fullercraft.org

Erica Beverly
Graphic Design Associate
ebeverly@fullercraft.org

Development

Nela Francisco
Development Associate
mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education

Sage Brousseau
Director of Education
sbrousseau@fullercraft.org

Curatorial Department

Beth McLaughlin
Chief Curator of Exhibitions and Collections
bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Jackie Lupica
Registrar & Collections Manager
jlupica@fullercraft.org

Charlie Pratt
Exhibitions Manager
cpratt@fullercraft.org

Facilities

Paul Tantillo
Facilities and Security Manager
ptantillo@fullercraft.org

Shawn Cambra
Museum Technician
scambra@fullercraft.org

Finance
Museum Shop

Diane Shaw
Gift Shop Manager
guestservices@fullercraft.org

Security

Paul Tantillo
Security Manager
security@fullercraft.org

Stay Connected

Receive a monthly email with the latest exhibitions, workshops, events, and special discounts.