PLEASE NOTE: We are currently undergoing parking lot construction for our Accessibility Improvement Project. There is limited parking and access to our education entrance, please call us in advance to your visit at 508-588-6000 with any questions or concerns.

Contact Us

Location

455 Oak Street
Brockton, MA 02301

Phone: 508.588.6000
Fax: 508.587.6191

 

Museum Staff

Administration

Erin McGough
Executive Director
emcgough@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing

Caitlin Burton
Graphic Design & Social Media Manager
cburton@fullercraft.org

Development

Kara Matthews
Director of Development
kmatthews@fullercraft.org

Nela Francisco
Development Associate
mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education

Kendall Brinson
Director of Learning and Engagement
kbrinson@fullercraft.org

Emma Ellis
Education & Outreach Programs Manager
eellis@fullercraft.org

Curatorial Department

Beth McLaughlin
Artistic Director & Chief Curator
bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Jackie Lupica
Registrar & Collections Manager
jlupica@fullercraft.org

Charlie Pratt
Exhibitions Manager
cpratt@fullercraft.org

Facilities

Paul Tantillo
Director of Facilities & Operations
ptantillo@fullercraft.org

Shawn Cambra
Museum Technician
scambra@fullercraft.org

Finance

Denise Abbott
Controller
dabbott@fullercraft.org

Museum Shop

Diane Shaw
Guest Services & Gift Shop Manager
dshaw@fullercraft.org

 

John Civilinski
Assistant to Museum Shop Manager and Shop Artist Liaison
jcivilinski@fullercraft.org

 

Security

Paul Tantillo
Director of Facilities & Operations
security@fullercraft.org

Stay Connected

Receive a monthly email with the latest exhibitions, workshops, events, and special discounts.