Fuller Craft Museum
455 Oak Street, Brockton, MA 02301
508.588.6000


Contact Us

Contact:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Address:
455 Oak Street, Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 508.588.6000  Fax: 508.587.6191

Exhibition Proposals

Have a great idea for an exhibition? Click here to learn how to submit your idea to us.

Fuller Craft Museum Staff

Administration

Jonathan L. Fairbanks Director jfairbanks@fullercraft.org Jacqueline Lupica Executive and Curatorial Assistant jlupica@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing

Titilayo Ngwenya Director of Communications tngwenya@fullercraft.org

Development

Maria Francisco Development Associate mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education

Joseph Cronin Education Coordinator jcronin@fullercraft.org

Exhibitions & Collections

Beth McLaughlin Associate Curator bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org Cassandra Ortiz Dolzani, Registrar & Collections Manager cdolzani@fullercraft.org Michael McMillan Curatorial Assistant mmcmillan@fullercraft.org

Facilities

John Hastie Facilities Manager jhastie@fullercraft.org

Finance

Joyce Hochstrasser Business Manager accounting@fullercraft.org

Museum Shop

Denise Karas Gift Shop Manager visitorservices@fullercraft.org

Security

Rick Medeiros Chief of Security security@fullercraft.org
  • Related

  • Support

    Join Us
    Your membership powers our programming.

    Donate
    Art enriches us and our communities.

    Volunteer
    Are you ready for a new experience?
  • Follow Us