Fuller Craft Museum
455 Oak Street, Brockton, MA 02301
508.588.6000


Contact Us

Contact:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Address: 455 Oak Street, Brockton, MA 02301 Phone: 508.588.6000  Fax: 508.587.6191

Exhibition Proposals

Have a great idea for an exhibition?
Click here to learn how to submit your idea to us.

Fuller Craft Museum Staff

Administration

Jonathan L. Fairbanks, Director jfairbanks@fullercraft.org Denise Lebica, Deputy Director dlebica@fullercraft.org

Communications & Marketing

Titilayo Ngwenya, Director of Communications tngwenya@fullercraft.org Jasmine Bou-Nassif, Design Associate jbou-nassif@fullercraft.org

Development

Ann Mayers, Development Manager amayers@fullercraft.org Maria Francisco, Development Associate mfrancisco@fullercraft.org

Education

Sage Brousseau, Education Coordinator sbrousseau@fullercraft.org

Curatorial Department

Beth McLaughlin, Chief Curator of Exhibitions and Collections bmclaughlin@fullercraft.org

Michael C. McMillan, Associate Curator mmcmillan@fullercraft.org

Jackie Lupica, Registrar & Collections Manager jlupica@fullercraft.org

Charlie Pratt, Curatorial Associate cpratt@fullercraft.org

Facilities

Carmen Agresti, Facilities Manager cagresti@fullercraft.org

Finance

Michael McDonough, Finance Manager accounting@fullercraft.org

Museum Shop

Denise Karas, Gift Shop Manager guestservices@fullercraft.org

Security

Rick Medeiros, Chief of Security security@fullercraft.org
  • Support

    Join Us
    Your membership powers our programming.

    Donate
    Art enriches us and our communities.

    Volunteer
    Are you ready for a new experience?